MOTHERING

I took a film class and attempted to articulate my relationship with G through a series of photos for my final assignment.  With the help of my photography teacher I’ve focused in on Mother’s mothering. I’m still playing around with what this looks like but I’ll keep this space updated as I iron out the kinks.  This is my friend, Day, with her sweet boy while we helped her move last week.  Can you believe she let me take her photograph through all of this?

About emilyd photography

I'm a life photographer interested in photographing people doing what they love. If you are in need a photographer please contact me by email at emdoukogiannis(at)gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

