SNEAK PEAK: Family Photo Shoot

Do you know what happens when you work full time, rush home to play with your babe and then add five photo shoots in two weeks to your schedule? Well, overall you’re happy but you get a throat infection. I’m home sick today and after sleeping from 10am until close to dinner my body still feels tired but my brain has turned to mush. I figured a quick post would be a nice break to my uneventful day.

I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed photographing this family. Look at how fun these kids are! If you’re interested in booking a photo shoot now is the time to do it. The city looks beautiful at this time of year and you don’t have to wear an unflattering puffy coat.

About emilyd photography

I'm a life photographer interested in photographing people doing what they love. If you are in need a photographer please contact me by email at emdoukogiannis(at)gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

